Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

A wonderful experience with sales representatives that kept trying to find what I wanted on my car. My thanks to Andres & Rashad for not giving up on me. Because of them I was able to purchase the X3 suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jerry Garcia was efficient, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I really appreciated the updates and the timely return of my vehicle. Very good experience thank you. CStrigglers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Pamela Allen is the absolute best. She’s always professional and always goes above and beyond. She deserves 100 stars. Highly recommend her as a rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Highly recommend this place. it’s easy to make an appointment, and the staffs are kind. They finished the work on schedule. Everyone wears the masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Vehicle was not cleaned well lots of water spots on body glass roof was dirty wheels have lots of brake dust build up wheel wells have lots of mud splatter don't expect this on a new vehicle milage was recorded wrong paper work states 129 miles but it had 150 miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Professional, polite, and honest. I have done several deals here over the years and always come back. Service Dept is excellent. Great dealership to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

They did Excellent service and kinds quick service Every one was good and great I No complaints I like to come back and like to recommend my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

They take really good care of their client. My customer service rep was artemisa she was wonderful. I highly recommend BMW where they care about you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Everone was very organized, professional, informative, and patient, my salesperson quickly found the exact model I was looking for, and I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Everyone that dealt with us were super nice, genuine, and helpful. We did not get the feeling that we were pressured to buy. Byron took his time with us... explained everything and gave us tips. He is very knowledgeable of the product he’s selling. He got us were we wanted to be, price-wise. He is a genuine person that is not just there for the money but to really help out customers. Matt from finance was super professional. He explained all the add-ons very well and helped us decide what was really needed and “good to have.” It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Excellent service... recommended AAA++ Very helpful and friendly staff, quick and efficient service i will definitely going back here for my service. I’m a happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Excellent friendly service provided by all the staff. My service adviser Ernie Dominguez was knowledgeable particularly and helpful in answering my questions. I have used BMW of Ontario for all of my service needs for many years and have always been extremely satisfied with the quality of service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Fast service. Very professional personnel. Very knowledgeable staff. They treat you like their #1 priority. Will Smith is a great adviser. He let's you know what needs to be done and what can possibly wait. Staff at the cashier are very patient and helpful. Overall, satisfactory visits every time!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Artemisia was amazing. Very helpful and all about the customer. She made our otherwise stressful experience more pleasant. They are blessed to have her. Thank you Artemisia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Always satisfied with help from Jerry Garcia at Ontario BMW. He's been very helpful since my first visit for maintenance on my X-2.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Received a call to let me know my first service was due. An early morning appointment was scheduled and arrangements for a loaner were made. Updates were received by text and car was ready late afternoon. Car is driving beautifully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Excellent and quick service. My car was done sooner than expected. Hand sanitizer and “face mask required” signs everywhere. I was totally comfortable there. Jerry Garcia was pleasant and explained recommended services thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great experience- really enjoyed the pressure free experience from start to finish. The price was up front before I stepped foot in the dealership. The sales team involved in my transaction was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

My visit was very professional and efficient. My service agent Sergio was very professional . The customer waiting area was very clean and COVID 19 safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Always a great experience when dealing with Will Smith vast knowledge in my car and very helpful with all my questions and concerns every time I go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Amber Madrid was awesome! She communicated with me to keep me updated on my transaction and I left with my new car in less than 45 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great customer service, to the point. And the service on the car was excellent. Will Smith is an awesome individual and he makes BMW GREAT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very good service. Good help with the warranty coverage etc., Pamela Brown , who is my service advisor, is very nice and helpful. The faculty is nicely kept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Professional service and a fantastic job. Even with covid absences they still got the job done in good time. M Performance Exhaust Install M2. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I did have some problems with my service. I like the fact you tried to fix it. So I am willing to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Pamela at the service counter is the most pleasant, courteous and efficient service advisor I have ever met in my 35 years of working with dealerships. She keeps you up to date, always replies to a text timely and is a really nice person. If anyone could ever meet her they would completely agree. Thank you again Pamela!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Service is always amazing! Loaner car was beautiful 🤩 and even though they were behind and it took some time to get my car back service had excellent communication with me and I am Extremely happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Service Department A+++ Service Will Smith keep me updating about my car explained well on everything for what they are doing. Will Smith took good care of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I was really happy that my car problems were fixed and I am hoping you will continue to treat me as good as it is in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Excellent Customer Service! great deal! Oscar was very professional and was able to answer all the questions we have. The transition of my current lease was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Worked with Zo Awesome dude Amazing follow up Righteous individual Best ever car sales experience I would recommend him to others Great Looking dealership Super

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Pleased as always. Always with a friendly smile and good customer service. Got my car serviced, my advisor made recommendation for the upcoming services needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

As a retired field engineer, I have purchased many cars during my working years. By far, this was the best car buying experience ever. Working through the BMW Ontario process with both Byron (sales) and Matt (finance) was very pleasant and efficient. I would highly recommend BMW of Ontario.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Great service! Micheal listened clearly to what we wanted and worked with us to our benefit. Thank you Michael for being patient with us we really appreciate your service and attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

By far the most caring Bmw dealers I’ve ever encountered! Overall Chris the service manager made everything the most easiest service ever. Sergio was up to date about everything and follows up what was going on with my car. Thank u guys! Much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I had a great experience at BMW of Ontario, courteous people, fast and reliable service, clear and upfront service advisor, very please with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

They made me comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. My sales rep Byron was attentive through out the entire transaction. Answering all my questions and walked me through much of the technology I was unfamiliar with. Would highly recommend him. My only problem was that he had accidentally been double booked so I had to wait about 45 to work with him. I would definitely go back to BMW of Ontario.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Joe was awesome. His ability to sale was awesome. We like his hands off approach to asking. We will continue to buy more cars through Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I bought two cars from here and have done several services on all the vehicles I have kept, great and friendly customer service- Amir Jawaid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Byron helped me with the sale from start to finish. Excellent customer service! Overall experience was great , would recommended BMW Ontario to anyone shopping for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Good experience. We enjoyed working with Michael Wyland a great salesperson! Very knowledgeable with a great personality and very attentive, thorough and accommodating. Glad we were able to work with Michael on this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

The service was awesome and Sergio always deserve 1000 stars for his service. I really appreciate you guys. This BMW branch is the best in SoCal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Really helpful people! 10/10 recommend. Nobody at BMW Ontario is trying to scam you. They work with you and are really generous people! I really appreciate every single person at this facility!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Amazing experience. Mr. Zohaib made sure that we are happy and informed about all finance related matters. He explained the functions and details about the car. I will highly recommend BMW Ontario and specially Mr. Zo Ashraf to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

My service advisor, Will Smith, goes above and beyond to make my experience outstanding. He is prompt, professional and always follows up with me. Thank you for providing excellent customer service. Until next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

My experience with BMW of Ontario was fantastic!!! Unfortunately I experienced a breakdown in my 2019 430i 60 plus miles away from home. I was towed to BMW of Beverly Hills, this was a mistake!!! I towed my car to BMW Ontario, they took care of me. Thank you 🙏🏾

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

If you in the area stop by at BMW Of Ontario , i went to CPO side and Michael Wyland was assisting me to and he gave me a very good deal. So i got my car from him . So guys try it and look for him, He’s more than happy to help you.! Trust

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Great service all around. Great communication with me on what was needed for service. Everyone in BMW service department was great too talk with and very friendly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I have nothing but compliments and good things to write about BMW Ontario. Very friendly, informative, and gave excellent service. They are the best BMW dealer I've ever visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Jerry Garcia was a pleasure to work with. I had both my cars serviced this week. The quality of work met my expectations and the completion time was delivered as promised. The entire staff was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I thank Sergio, He has always been there for me. Always very nice. Make me feel lmportant. He's the one I'll go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Ernie Dominguez was very helpful and informative made the visit fast and efficient my wife love the fact the it was a very smooth transition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

A pleasure to work with their whole team. Fast, Honest, and Highly Respectful. My first BMW and they did not disappoint. Thank you so much.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Sergio Herrera is very HELPFUL. He has been my service advisor since we moved in this area, almost 4 yrs ago. Definitely will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

The service department was great. They took great care of my bmw and made sure I received a loaner vehicle. My service advisor Sergio made sure to keep me updated on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I was given an early appointment, wanted to wait, I was out in the two hour timeframe given.Work was done very well, car wash came out very well as part of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Always great customer service. Friendly staff. Nice waiting area. Vehicle always cleaned and work completed when they say it will be . Service or parts you can’t go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Excellent Service by all sales Team. Sales managers Diego and Louis are great!! Bmw Genius James is very knowledgeable with the brand. Over all great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Sergio is always dependable, efficient, and has great communication skill. I told him all issues I had with my car and left it at dealer. He kept me posted on the status of my car and every time I sent him a message he followed up with me promptly .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

People are courteous,efficient. Very professional. Work done Delivered on promised time.Waiting area and for Facility very clean and comfortable. Will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Splendid service. Just a great and very helpful team. I will definitely be back and I will send my family and friends. Thanks Ontario BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Very friendly, courteous and professional I don’t mind waiting, as they provide coffee, goodies and plenty of distancing seats and tables! Very friendly Rental car Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I needed a diagnostic check on my 740 Li. So when I dropped it off, I was met by your staff. were outstanding and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Great custom service and honest. I enjoyed my experience. I went in for an oil changed and they were able to repair my backup camera. My car is running great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Jerry Garcia, Is a knowledgeable service advisor , Very helpful. I’ve been coming to Ontario bmw for years and have no complaints. Thank you Raul Reyes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Rafi was professional and made my buying experience easy and efficient. He was prepared and did his homework before we showed up so we did not have to walk around in the heat searching for what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

They give great service everytime without fail. My service advisor Sergio is the best there is. I can always count on him to let me know what's going on with my car and what I need to keep it running in tip top shape.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Professional, honest and liability. I will recommend this dealer. The staff are very friendly I walk in not expecting to buy anything but I walk out buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

When I need to get my car serviced I wouldn't take my car anywhere else but BMW of Ontario. My advisor Sergio always makes sure everything is taken care of. He always makes me feel like I'm high priority.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

When it comes to servicing my car BMW of Ontario is the place and Sergio is my guy. They provide great service and really know how to take care of the customer. A job well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I had been dealing with another dealership (not BMW) and was frustrated with my experience. I left there and decided to go visit BMW of Ontario. I was immediately greeted by Mike Wyland. He was extremely helpful and I was able to find the right vehicle for me and at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Excellent service. Ernie Dominguez is so professional, friendly and very accommodating! Attended to my car’s needs immediately. All in the service Dept, I encountered with, are so warm n accommodating. Hats off to service Dept as a whole!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

My car recently broke down recently while on the road. .Chris Mandy and Ernie Dominguez helped make a very bad situation for me better. Great service as usual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Made an appointment online easily. Took me in quickly when I arrived and finished quicker than quoted. Not pushy on sales and I believe they did everything as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I would rate them an 11 if I could. They just get everything right and they know what they're doing. Their main priority is taking care of the customer and making sure everything went well. I'm a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

I thought my a/c wasn't working efficiently so I took my car in and saw my regular guy Sergio. He quickly identified the issue and it turns out the settings in my car were incorrect. He adjusted it for me and had me on my way in less than 20 minutes. Now that's quick service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Andres was amazing, I will definitely be referring him to people I know looking for a BMW. However, my complaint is with the individual who washed the vehicle. They did a horrible job and put the wrong floor mats in the vehicle and there was no manual in the glove box. The next day I returned to the dealership and was given 2 mats from the new inventory side and 2 more for the back of the vehicle from the used side. Order new mats period

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

The entire staff at BMW Ontario dealership were so wonderful. They were patient with all of my questions and they treated all us like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Jerry Garcia was excellent! I was visiting from Las Vegas when my car broke down and had it towed to BMW of Ontario, my car was left at the dealership for a week when Jerry went out of he’s way to assist me,from working with my car warranty to helping me out with my car rental , Jerry gave exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Byron was amazing from the moment we got there. He was very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and made the whole experience seamless. Matt, in The accounting department was also made the transition smooth and pain free!! I already recommended a family member who is interested in the same vehicle I purchased so you will have another customer soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Pamela' service was very thorough and professional. Artemisa picked up in her absence with the same level of quality service as well. 5 star experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Better customer service. I had to call ernie Hernandez for 2 days without him returning my phone call when I was trying to check on the progress. He was also rude and he made me fell like I was bothering him. I wanted also to do more but he wouldn't even take time to give me quote and was like " it will be expensive". I could afford it but ernie just assumed. I have been a customer for 3 years but I was so rudely treated this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

BMW of Ontario made it easy and fast for us to pick up our BMW. I have an extremely busy work schedule but they made it work me. Very happy Raul Hernandez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Excellent service raffi helped me a lot, I got it what I want it, n I’m coming back again here, love the place, bmw Ontario

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I’ve purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership without any regrets. I would highly recommend Zo in sales and Ernie in the service department. They have been amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Beautiful building and service. Work performed in the time suggested. Comfortable waiting area.Everyone following covid precautions. Clean, comfortable.. Need a dealership in the high desert.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

I had a great experience with Sergio Herrera. I expected to have a huge repair bill when my car was running hot. It turns out that my car still has some warranty coverage and I got a free radiator out of it. It feels great to know there's still honest places and people out there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

I am Incredibly Pleased with BMW Ontario. My sales Car Associate Jared is Absolutely Amazing. Service department always reliable and honest. I will Definitely Always refer BMW Ontatio🙏👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

I want to thank Oscar Sanchez for the excellent way that he handled my new lease of a BMW X2. Oscar personifies the type of service a customer expects to receive when trying to make a decision for leasing a BMW vehicle. Oscar is courteous, knowledgable and willing to do his utmost in seeking the best deal. This is the second vehicle that I have leased through Oscar and he made the process as painless and easy as possible. If you are in the market for a BMW vehicle, I recommend you see Oscar and let him take care of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I want to thank Oscar Sanchez for the excellent way that he handled my new lease of a BMW X2. Oscar personifies the type of service a customer expects to receive when trying to make a decision for leasing a BMW vehicle. Oscar is courteous, knowledgable and willing to do his utmost in seeking the best deal. This is the second vehicle that I have leased through Oscar and he made the process as painless and easy as possible. If you are in the market for a BMW vehicle, I recommend you see Oscar and let him take care of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

I would like say that my very first visit to this dealer was a great experience. It didn't start out great because they didn't reserve a loaner car when I specifically requested one when I made my appointment. My service advisor Sergio Herrera went the extra mile and resolved the situation. Needless to say that I left the dealership in a brand new loaner car. Now that is great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Knowledgeable, professional and friendly salesmen, Jarred and Jarrod. Your dealership is highly recommended. Facility is very convenient and would like to visit the Parts Department for accessories and hope a discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Dealership was very helpful and attentive..Wyland assisted from beginning to end...Excellent service...already recommended this dealer to friends and neighbors. I Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

This dealership is the BEST!!! , in sales and service! I feel a family environment and professional service ! I Would highly recommend BMW of Ontario Ca !!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

BMW of Ontario has always done great work and service on my car. I have taken my are to them since they moved to their new facility. I would for sure continue to service my car with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

It was awesome. Great service and quality Thank you Pam for great service suggestions and looking for what I needed. You all did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Friendly + thorough communication. Tim was great to work with. I’d come back just because of his outstanding service. He helped me with all of my questions and concerns with kindness and respect. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

I love the convenience of being able to schedule a loaner car anytime I need to get my car serviced. I can always count on my advisor Sergio Herrera to be professional and attentive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing BMW service center! My car service experience was managed by Sergio H. who is honest, highly knowledgeable, professional and demonstrates exceptional customer service. Sergio also maintained open communication to keep me informed throughout the repair process. Receiving a loaner vehicle at this location was also well coordinated and easy. I was in great hands with Sergio - Ontario BMW by far has been my best experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Mrs. Anderson is my favorite service advisor here. Very helpful and straight forward! Ask for her specifically! It will be the best decision you’ve ever made.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review