Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Fantastic service great people fresh coffee timely work good price clean facility i think this about covers all the great qualities of this establishment. Adios..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

They were very courteous and helpful with everything I ask on my concerns..I had a great experience and will continue to do all my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Efficiency service . The best customer service crew . Thanks Ontario Dealer to make us feel like a family . We”ll see you next time to replace two tires .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Stellar customer service! Ernie D. assisted me on my last visit. He is polite, professional and knowledgeable. Great leaders (managers) dont succeed because they are great. They succeed because they bring out the greatness in others. Thank you Ernie, Chris M. Nick, Noelia and the loaner car department for putting your customers first and providing outstanding customer service. In 2008, I left mercedes and joined the BMW family and I must say that am not going anywhere without a BMW in my driveway that is being serviced or purchased @ BMW of Ontario!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great customer service. BMW of Ontario treats us as family every time we purchase a car. They make sure to help us get the car we want at the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Professional, cleanliness, courteous, friendly! Very comfortable environment for current and future Bavarian Motor Works owners. Attentive to the needs of customers, also out of courtesy can we change this essay to fifteen word minimum, sheesh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great customer service. Really enjoyed the video with the technician going around the car checking for any leaks, break pads, etc. Thanks for taking good care of my baby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My service person Jerry Garcia is the best. He explains what services my car will be getting. Jerry is just a cool guy so professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I liked the video from the technician detailing the repair needs of my car. My advisor was very helpful in helping me with the Sunbit application. Very quick and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Had to get the roof repainted because of sun damage I didn’t notice. Today my check engine light came on. Not happy with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Excellent service. Professional staff. Welcoming environment. Hands down the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

All good except time to short to understand all warranties offered..I end up having a 7500 bill that up to now don’t fully understand:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

The staff is always professional. The environment is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Rafi the best best deals at bmw Highly recommended best service they’ll make sure you leave happy and satisfied The technician team best ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Thank you Anthony Cornejo!! Excellent Customer service and Professional support. Thank you also for the updates regarding my vehicle and advising me on the service specials for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Service advisor and all staff members were professional, honest, friendly and thorough. They didn’t try to upswell me on work I didn’t need like other area dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

First I’m in love with my car! Bryon who was my sales rep was incredibly informative, helpful, and beyond kind. It was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car and for that I know I made the right choice !! Extremely satisfied, grateful, and happy 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Personnel from every department greeted me with a smile and Sergio Herrera my service adviser was very attentive. I was informed at all times on progress of vehicle. Excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Giving a 5 because they covered the issue, but communication could have been better- my service advisor was off and no one else updated me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Worst customer service, I will never take my car there again. I schedule oil change on line upon arrival to the dealer they did not have any record of my appointment. Later mechanic called me asking me what I need to have done to my car, he promised car to be ready at 1PM, when I got there car was not ready and I was told that it will be ready in two hours. I asked for my car and took it somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Sergio was awesome! He been working for our cars for the more than 3 years with our car needs. Recently did change oil and oil filter for both me and my wife’s car.Was done on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I had a great experience taking my car to BMW Ontario. My service provider, Pamela Allen was fantastic work with. Customer service was excellent. Pamela was professional, friendly & eager to help me solve my service problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I like cleanness, They very friendly and nice, knowledgeable and was fast. I recommend this dealership. I hope you can offer a shuttle very soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Our service writer Jerry is awesome! He is always very attentive and courteous. They always do a great job and make sure that we are completely satisfied with the service on our vehicle. Definitely best service ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I have been having all my BMW’s serviced here since 2004. They are a honest and trustworthy dealership, Will Smith is my service advisor, He is very knowledgeable about the BMW brand, he always listens and addresses every concern about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Excellent costumer service, very organized and the personal is very friendly. The text updates and the video of my vehicle inspection are great way to be inform. I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great service, Sergio kept me updated in the status of the repair and even provided a loaner while my. Car was being serviced. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Good quality work, clean environment at all departments, helpful staff but poor communication at the service department it would take days to get a question answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Warm, professional and friendly service, already got the excellent service around 5 years. Width space, clean circumstances and comfortable stay. Never missing, always keep the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Customer service was excellent. Michael Wyland was responsive but not pushy. Very accommodating, helpful, and knowledgable. I like that I submitted my inquiry online and did not receive emails/texts from several different sales reps. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Very happy with the service, it was fast! Ernie was really clear with the information. I went to get an oil change, the did it in approximately two hours, not bad for a BMW dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The dealership and service writer were friendly and professional. I also had a special request that the service writer was able to help me with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They provide me with step by step Updates and video updates as well ! Amazing job. Will is the person I highly recommended. Friendly and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very satisfied with my purchase of the X1! This is my introduction to the world of BMW and I am impressed thus far. I made my purchase via sales rep Joe Pickens who I found extremely knowledgable about all of the in and outs of the vehicle which made my choice that much easier. It also helped that his personality and approach wasnt that of an over zealous salesperson just trying to make commission. If you are looking into purchasing one of these incredible machines, I would definitely reach out to him! Although I did experience a slight hiccup in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Jerri Garcia was the associate that helped me, very professional and made the entire process stress free. Great person, great service. Thanks for every thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Zero stars! NEGATIVE 5 stars! First dealership I have been to where customers are treated as if we are not valued. BMW of Ontario treats customers as if they are doing us a favor. Does BMW of Ontario hold staff accountable? If so, open an investigation on Nick Zellman. How can someone so hostile, non accommodating, ignorant, discriminatory, insensitive to customers be in such a high managememt position? I am not the 1st person to complain about him. See full review on Yelp. A 1 star review of BMW Of Ontario: https://www.yelp.com/biz/bmw-of-ontario-ontario?hrid=iL39VR-xRM7RS3I9...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I have purchased several BMWs over the years from BMW of Ontario. Each car has been well worth the money and the service department has always excelled my expectation. It is a wonderful place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Had a Great experience all around. Andres Becerra was exceptional sales rep. If I was the BOSS I would give him a raise. He knows his stuff. I highly recommend this place. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Customer service is always great. Pamela Allen my service advisor always identifies the service which my car needs. Pamela was able to find coupons for the service my car needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

They do good work and everything I just want him to have a better service you know and as far as leaving your car you have a loaner to get and to change adjustment on the prices not so expensive but that's just my opinion but yes I would recommend thank you thank you Nick zelman Alma Mesa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Awesome dealership and service center, the whole staff are warm, friendly and professional. I strongly recommend this BMW of Ontario CA dealership with thanks to Ernie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

A wonderful experience with sales representatives that kept trying to find what I wanted on my car. My thanks to Andres & Rashad for not giving up on me. Because of them I was able to purchase the X3 suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jerry Garcia was efficient, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I really appreciated the updates and the timely return of my vehicle. Very good experience thank you. CStrigglers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Pamela Allen is the absolute best. She’s always professional and always goes above and beyond. She deserves 100 stars. Highly recommend her as a rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Highly recommend this place. it’s easy to make an appointment, and the staffs are kind. They finished the work on schedule. Everyone wears the masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Vehicle was not cleaned well lots of water spots on body glass roof was dirty wheels have lots of brake dust build up wheel wells have lots of mud splatter don't expect this on a new vehicle milage was recorded wrong paper work states 129 miles but it had 150 miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Professional, polite, and honest. I have done several deals here over the years and always come back. Service Dept is excellent. Great dealership to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

They did Excellent service and kinds quick service Every one was good and great I No complaints I like to come back and like to recommend my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

They take really good care of their client. My customer service rep was artemisa she was wonderful. I highly recommend BMW where they care about you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Everone was very organized, professional, informative, and patient, my salesperson quickly found the exact model I was looking for, and I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Everyone that dealt with us were super nice, genuine, and helpful. We did not get the feeling that we were pressured to buy. Byron took his time with us... explained everything and gave us tips. He is very knowledgeable of the product he’s selling. He got us were we wanted to be, price-wise. He is a genuine person that is not just there for the money but to really help out customers. Matt from finance was super professional. He explained all the add-ons very well and helped us decide what was really needed and “good to have.” It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Excellent service... recommended AAA++ Very helpful and friendly staff, quick and efficient service i will definitely going back here for my service. I’m a happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Excellent friendly service provided by all the staff. My service adviser Ernie Dominguez was knowledgeable particularly and helpful in answering my questions. I have used BMW of Ontario for all of my service needs for many years and have always been extremely satisfied with the quality of service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Fast service. Very professional personnel. Very knowledgeable staff. They treat you like their #1 priority. Will Smith is a great adviser. He let's you know what needs to be done and what can possibly wait. Staff at the cashier are very patient and helpful. Overall, satisfactory visits every time!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Artemisia was amazing. Very helpful and all about the customer. She made our otherwise stressful experience more pleasant. They are blessed to have her. Thank you Artemisia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Always satisfied with help from Jerry Garcia at Ontario BMW. He's been very helpful since my first visit for maintenance on my X-2.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Received a call to let me know my first service was due. An early morning appointment was scheduled and arrangements for a loaner were made. Updates were received by text and car was ready late afternoon. Car is driving beautifully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Excellent and quick service. My car was done sooner than expected. Hand sanitizer and “face mask required” signs everywhere. I was totally comfortable there. Jerry Garcia was pleasant and explained recommended services thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great experience- really enjoyed the pressure free experience from start to finish. The price was up front before I stepped foot in the dealership. The sales team involved in my transaction was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

My visit was very professional and efficient. My service agent Sergio was very professional . The customer waiting area was very clean and COVID 19 safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Always a great experience when dealing with Will Smith vast knowledge in my car and very helpful with all my questions and concerns every time I go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Amber Madrid was awesome! She communicated with me to keep me updated on my transaction and I left with my new car in less than 45 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great customer service, to the point. And the service on the car was excellent. Will Smith is an awesome individual and he makes BMW GREAT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very good service. Good help with the warranty coverage etc., Pamela Brown , who is my service advisor, is very nice and helpful. The faculty is nicely kept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Professional service and a fantastic job. Even with covid absences they still got the job done in good time. M Performance Exhaust Install M2. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I did have some problems with my service. I like the fact you tried to fix it. So I am willing to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Pamela at the service counter is the most pleasant, courteous and efficient service advisor I have ever met in my 35 years of working with dealerships. She keeps you up to date, always replies to a text timely and is a really nice person. If anyone could ever meet her they would completely agree. Thank you again Pamela!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Service is always amazing! Loaner car was beautiful 🤩 and even though they were behind and it took some time to get my car back service had excellent communication with me and I am Extremely happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Service Department A+++ Service Will Smith keep me updating about my car explained well on everything for what they are doing. Will Smith took good care of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I was really happy that my car problems were fixed and I am hoping you will continue to treat me as good as it is in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Excellent Customer Service! great deal! Oscar was very professional and was able to answer all the questions we have. The transition of my current lease was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Worked with Zo Awesome dude Amazing follow up Righteous individual Best ever car sales experience I would recommend him to others Great Looking dealership Super

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Pleased as always. Always with a friendly smile and good customer service. Got my car serviced, my advisor made recommendation for the upcoming services needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

As a retired field engineer, I have purchased many cars during my working years. By far, this was the best car buying experience ever. Working through the BMW Ontario process with both Byron (sales) and Matt (finance) was very pleasant and efficient. I would highly recommend BMW of Ontario.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Great service! Micheal listened clearly to what we wanted and worked with us to our benefit. Thank you Michael for being patient with us we really appreciate your service and attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

By far the most caring Bmw dealers I’ve ever encountered! Overall Chris the service manager made everything the most easiest service ever. Sergio was up to date about everything and follows up what was going on with my car. Thank u guys! Much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I had a great experience at BMW of Ontario, courteous people, fast and reliable service, clear and upfront service advisor, very please with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

They made me comfortable as soon as I walked in the door. My sales rep Byron was attentive through out the entire transaction. Answering all my questions and walked me through much of the technology I was unfamiliar with. Would highly recommend him. My only problem was that he had accidentally been double booked so I had to wait about 45 to work with him. I would definitely go back to BMW of Ontario.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Joe was awesome. His ability to sale was awesome. We like his hands off approach to asking. We will continue to buy more cars through Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I bought two cars from here and have done several services on all the vehicles I have kept, great and friendly customer service- Amir Jawaid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Byron helped me with the sale from start to finish. Excellent customer service! Overall experience was great , would recommended BMW Ontario to anyone shopping for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Good experience. We enjoyed working with Michael Wyland a great salesperson! Very knowledgeable with a great personality and very attentive, thorough and accommodating. Glad we were able to work with Michael on this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

The service was awesome and Sergio always deserve 1000 stars for his service. I really appreciate you guys. This BMW branch is the best in SoCal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Really helpful people! 10/10 recommend. Nobody at BMW Ontario is trying to scam you. They work with you and are really generous people! I really appreciate every single person at this facility!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Amazing experience. Mr. Zohaib made sure that we are happy and informed about all finance related matters. He explained the functions and details about the car. I will highly recommend BMW Ontario and specially Mr. Zo Ashraf to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

My service advisor, Will Smith, goes above and beyond to make my experience outstanding. He is prompt, professional and always follows up with me. Thank you for providing excellent customer service. Until next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

My experience with BMW of Ontario was fantastic!!! Unfortunately I experienced a breakdown in my 2019 430i 60 plus miles away from home. I was towed to BMW of Beverly Hills, this was a mistake!!! I towed my car to BMW Ontario, they took care of me. Thank you 🙏🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Great service all around. Great communication with me on what was needed for service. Everyone in BMW service department was great too talk with and very friendly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I have nothing but compliments and good things to write about BMW Ontario. Very friendly, informative, and gave excellent service. They are the best BMW dealer I've ever visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Jerry Garcia was a pleasure to work with. I had both my cars serviced this week. The quality of work met my expectations and the completion time was delivered as promised. The entire staff was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I thank Sergio, He has always been there for me. Always very nice. Make me feel lmportant. He's the one I'll go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Ernie Dominguez was very helpful and informative made the visit fast and efficient my wife love the fact the it was a very smooth transition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

A pleasure to work with their whole team. Fast, Honest, and Highly Respectful. My first BMW and they did not disappoint. Thank you so much.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Sergio Herrera is very HELPFUL. He has been my service advisor since we moved in this area, almost 4 yrs ago. Definitely will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

The service department was great. They took great care of my bmw and made sure I received a loaner vehicle. My service advisor Sergio made sure to keep me updated on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I was given an early appointment, wanted to wait, I was out in the two hour timeframe given.Work was done very well, car wash came out very well as part of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Always great customer service. Friendly staff. Nice waiting area. Vehicle always cleaned and work completed when they say it will be . Service or parts you can’t go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Excellent Service by all sales Team. Sales managers Diego and Louis are great!! Bmw Genius James is very knowledgeable with the brand. Over all great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Sergio is always dependable, efficient, and has great communication skill. I told him all issues I had with my car and left it at dealer. He kept me posted on the status of my car and every time I sent him a message he followed up with me promptly .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

People are courteous,efficient. Very professional. Work done Delivered on promised time.Waiting area and for Facility very clean and comfortable. Will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review